domingo, 13 de marzo de 2011

Children Of Bodom - Relentless Reckless Forever (2011)

Banda: Children Of Bodom
Album: Relentless Reckless Forever
Genero: Melodic Death/Power Metal
Año: 2011
Pais: Finlandia


1. Not My Funeral
2. Shovel Knockout
3. Roundtrip To Hell And Back
4. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
5. Relentless Reckless Forever
7. Cry Of The Nihilist
8. Was It Worth It?
9. Northpole Throwdown
10. Party All the Time (Eddie Murphy cover) (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

666 -FOXNOTDEAD- 666

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

666 foxnotdead 666