miércoles, 16 de febrero de 2011

Aurora Borealis - Timeline: The Beginning And End Of Everything (2010)

Banda: Aurora Borealis
Album: Timeline: The Beginning And End Of Everything

Año: 2010
Pais:: Waldorf, US
Genero: Death/Black Metal
Website: www.myspace.com/auroraborealisofficial

1. Our Legacy
2. Crucible Of Creation
3. Formation
4. Stygian Depths
5. A Creature Called Human (Among Other Things)
6. The Evolution After Evolution
7. The Only Space Race That Matters
8. Beyond The Oort Cloud
9. Tearing Holes In The Fabric Of Time
10. Prelude To Cessation
11. The Rebirth

Descargar por: Mediafire

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

666 -FOXNOTDEAD- 666

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

666 foxnotdead 666