jueves, 15 de abril de 2010

I Declare War - Admist The Bloodshed 2007

Death Metal/Metal/Hardcore
United States

1.Amidst The Bloodshed
2.Whoop Dat Trick
3.Fuck Your Claim
4.Through The Eyes Of The Killer
6.God Has No Place Within These Walls
7.Now You're Going To Be Famous
8.Frosted Or Not (I Don't Care)
9.As They Burn Alive
10.Destroy The Weak
11.Nworb Ydoc

Descargar por:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

666 -FOXNOTDEAD- 666

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

666 foxnotdead 666